Delaware Medical Group Management Association
The Delaware State Affiliated Chapter of MGMA

Upcoming Events

Event Policy

A request to cancel a registration and/or request a refund must be made in writing to Info@DelawareMGMA.com.  An administrative fee may apply for a cancellation received within one week of the event. We regret that a refund will not be issued to an individual who does not attend the event.

Request to Present

Should you want to be considered as a speaker for one of our events, please complete the Request to Speak form and send it to us at Info@DelawareMGMA.com.

Event registration implies consent that any pictures or video taken during the event can be used for event coverage and promotional purposes. Delaware MGMA is able to use your likeness without remuneration.

    • Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Register

    Digital Advertising - e-Newsletter and Web Site

    Companies need to make an impact to reap rewards.

    Promote your brand in our e-Newsletter, First State Health! Today's digital world requires companies to make an impact to reap rewards. In healthcare, it's no different.


    Stay in the forefront of your competitors by also purchasing a corporate listing on our website.


Friday, December 07, 2018 Succession Planning
Friday, November 09, 2018 Workplace Sexual Harassment in the Age of Me Too and Time’s Up
Monday, October 22, 2018 ACMPE Certification Exam Registration
Friday, October 05, 2018 MACRA 2019
Sunday, September 30, 2018 MGMA18 | The Annual Conference
Friday, September 07, 2018 Legal Risks in Social Media
Friday, August 10, 2018 Establishing Logical Chart of Accounts
Monday, July 23, 2018 ACMPE Certification Exam Registration
Friday, July 20, 2018 The Customer Experience

Delaware Medical Group Management Association, Inc.
Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 90 Hunt Valley, MD 21031
P: 410-527-0780 E: Info@DelawareMGMA.com
Terms of Use |
Privacy Policy
©  2019 Delaware Medical Group Management Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software